Welcome to TV Passions!

Profile Page For fringey

Fringey, 61 currently offline
map pin USA

Find Other Singles In
!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Just a rock n roll pagan teddybear!
I am into all things Sci Fi, Horror & Fantasy movies & TV. Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Doctor Who, Lost in Space. I love bowling and shooting a good game of pool. I am also a huge KISS fan, as well as Alice Cooper, B.O.C. and other music from the 70's & 80's. My biggest thing is that I am a huge movie fanatic. True boob tube, couch potato, and rock & roll geek here! I need a mate who is into all the same things I am, but who could also intorduce me to new things. I am Wal-Mart, so she/he can not be Tiffany`s. I am a hopeless romantic and love to wine, dine, and court a woman. I believe in soulmates and want to be someone's knight in shining armor. I am extremely honest and expect the same from others. No games! I think physical attraction is important, but not as much as intelligence and a sense of humor. I am very s----l, but I don't just jump into bed without knowing someone first. I am also kind of opinionated and moody. I really would prefer a monogamous long term relationship with someone special. I am not past having a night of fun with someone for fun's sake, but it does leave me feeling pretty empty afterwards.As for long distance relationships, I find they generally don't work, but don't let that stop you from contacting me. We can still get to know each other and see where it takes us. The road isn't paved yet, and can be re-routed. If you think you are the person for me, or that I might be the person for you, contact me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5 '08 "
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore
Personality playa hater, liberal, fun loving, type a, flirt, romantic, intellectual, extrovert, lover, geek
Individuality piercings, nudist, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran, national guard
Gender Male
Music Rock, Jazz, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Fringey Image 0
Fringey Image 1
Fringey Image 2
Fringey Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





TV Related Sites
Popular Streaming Services
Television Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World